英国寄宿中学申请服务

我们的申请服务

laptop-multililac

前期咨询

在线提交择校偏好和成绩单

college-bluegreen

学术咨询

我们将为您推荐合适的学校,并与您选出的学校联系

laptop-multililac

注册和入学测试

为您管理学校注册和入学测试

college-multi

录取和接收

一旦您收到了学校录取通知,我们会帮您确保该校席位

guardianship-multi

留学监护

如果您选择Bright World作为孩子的监护人,我们的监护团队将协助您安排抵达事宜

英国寄宿学校入学招生名额

Bright World Education Ltd是一家教育咨询公司,专门帮助国际学生寻找英国寄宿学校入读席位。 我们与300多所英国寄宿院校合作。我们的院校申请自2000年Bright World成立以来一直在为众多国际学生服务,多年来,我们的教育专家团队帮助大量国际学生进入英国教育体系,进入英国顶尖大学完成学业。 我们致力于帮助国际学生在英国的学校和学院获得入学席位。

申请过程是怎么样的?

Louis Spice and Cory Holden

当我们收到您关于学校申请的询问时,Cory会与您联系,询问有关学生的一些信息。您需要提供基本的信息- 姓名,生日和性别 - 我们还需要记录您计划申请的年级。

对于国际学生,我们还需要确定他们的英语水平, Cory可以在寻找最合适的学校时考虑到这一点。我们将要求学生提供在校成绩单和学校推荐信,以及学生的个人陈述。个人陈述在申请过程中起着重要的作用,因为学校希望看到学生的书面英语水平,并更多的了解孩子。

Cory 会筛选出一些符合您标准的学校,然后将推荐的学校简介发给您了解。如果您对学校有任何疑问,Cory 会通过电话或电子邮件帮助您。当您对学校的选择感到满意时,我们希望您能回到Bright World申请该学校的席位,这样我们可以继续依靠我们的专业知识和经验帮助您。

帮您挑选合适的课程

Student in a School Corridor

英国教育体系以其高质量的学术水平闻名于世。在英国您可以通过学习A level和IB课程来获得进入英国或全球任何大学体系的资格。

学校制度的差异和英语水平的不足往往意味着一些学生不完全符合传统的制度。在这种情况下,我们可以推荐具有灵活入学日期的课程和提供英语语言支持的学校。Bright World招生团队将根据您的学习历史、水平和年龄为您匹配正确的课程。标准学年从九月开始是由三个学期组成。

学术咨询

Students Laughing With a Teacher

向我们提供学生的姓名、出生日期和最新的学校报告以及任何进一步的要求。为方便起见,请使用本页底部的问询表。一旦我们有了这些信息,我们将向您发送我们的学前咨询在线表格,之后我们将建议学校仍然在正确的学年组中为您提供名额。然后,我们将指导您完成整个入学过程,直到您的位置得到确认。

当我们收到您的在线学前咨询表时,我们会联系您,询问您孩子的一些信息。您需要提供基本的详细信息,包括姓名、出生日期和性别,我们还需要建立您申请的年份组。

英语水平和个人陈述

Teacher Helping a Student in class

对于国际学生,我们还需要确定他们的英语水平,这样Cory才可以为学生寻找最好和最合适的学校。

我们需要一份学校报告,一份学校推荐信,以及学生写的个人陈述。这个人陈述在申请学校时起着重要作用,因为学校希望看到学生的书面英语水平,这样可以了解更多关于孩子的信息。

查询学校信息

School Image

Cory之后将根据您的条件寻找一些符合您的标准的学校,并将他的建议的学校简介发送给您阅读和消化。如果您现在对学校有任何疑问,Cory可以通过电话、电子邮件或Skype帮助您。当您对学校的选择感到满意时,我们要求您通过Bright World申请学校的一个席位,这样我们就可以以我们宝贵的知识和经验为您进一步提供帮助。

注册和测验

Students Using Computers

您之后将收到一份注册表格,填写并安排支付注册费,注册费的金额因学校而异,但平均为200英镑(不可退还)。在这个阶段,大多数学校将要求完成入学考试,这需要在严格的考试条件下进行。您可以到Bright World的总部、英国文化委员会办公室(如果在海外)或学生的当前学校完成。有时会邀请学生访问学校进行面试,大多数情况下需要Skype面试。

一旦您已经注册,并且您的孩子已经完成了学校的入学考试并且学校已经给了学生一个录取通知书,那么就需要一笔押金来正式接受并保证这个位置的安全。这通常是一个学期的学费,再加上一个学期的学费,必须在学期的第一天支付。在学生学业结束时,押金会被退还,减去您帐户上未付的任何款项,并假定已经发出了适当的通知。

您的孩子现在在寄宿学校有一个位置,我们现在可以在您孩子学习期间提供Bright World监护服务。

顾客好评

uk boarding school advice

our placement service

laptop-multililac

Pre-academic consultation

Submit your preferences and school reports on an easy online platform.

college-bluegreen

Academic consultation

We will suggest suitable schools and approach any you choose.

laptop-multililac

Registration and testing

We manage registration and testing for you in the UK or in your home country.

college-multi

Offer and acceptance

Once you have received your offer or offers we will help you to secure your place.

guardianship-multi

Guardianship

If you select Bright World as your child's guardian, our guardianship team will assist you with arrival arrangements.

finding your place in a UK boarding school

Bright World Education Ltd is an education consultancy specialising in helping international students find places at UK.  We work with over 300 UK boarding schools and colleges. Our Placement service has been in operation since Bright World begun in 2000 and over the years our team of education specialists have helped hundreds of international students join the British education system and go onto top UK universities to complete their education. We are dedicated to helping international students find places at UK schools and colleges.

why is Bright World’s placement service the best?

Louis Spice and Cory Holden

The simple answer to this is because of the hard work and dedication of our staff and the knowledge they possess. Admissions Manager, Cory Holden has worked with Bright World and these schools and colleges for many years. Cory has a tremendous amount of knowledge of the schools, the education system and most importantly how international students can make the transition between their education system overseas and ours in the UK. Bright World has excellent contacts with schools and understand the needs of international students very well. Schools fill up quite quickly during the academic year and we keep a careful note of the places still available week by week.

finding the right course for you

Student in a School Corridor

The British education system is renowned worldwide for its high academic standards. A levels and IB are offered in the UK as the main qualification to gain entry to a British or indeed any university system globally.

Differences in school systems and insufficient level of English often means that some students don’t fit exactly with the traditional system. In this case we can recommend courses with flexible start dates and schools offering English language support. The Bright World Admissions team will match your academic history, level and age group with the right course. The standard academic year begins in September and is made up of three terms.

academic consultation

Students Laughing With a Teacher

Send us the student’s name, date of birth and latest school reports with any further requirements. Use the enquiry form at the bottom of this page for your convenience. Once we have this information, we will send you our pre-academic consultation online form, after which we will suggest schools that still have places in the correct year group for you. We will then guide you throughout the admissions process until your place is confirmed. 

When we receive your online Pre-academic consultation form, we will contact you to ask for some information about your child. You will need to provide the basic details – name, date of birth, and gender – and we will also need to establish the year group you are applying for.

english level and personal statements

Teacher Helping a Student in class

For international students, we also need to establish their level of English, so Cory can take this into account when looking for the best and most appropriate school.

We will require school reports, and a school reference, along with a personal statement written by the student. This personal statement plays an important role in placement, as schools like to see the student’s level of written English, and to find out a bit more about the child.

school search

School Image

Cory will then search for some schools that meets your criteria, and will send a school profile of his suggestions to you to read through and digest. If you have any questions about the school at this point, Cory will be able to help you by phone, email or skype. When you are happy with the school choice, we do ask that you return to Bright World to apply for a place at the school, so that we can continue to help you with our valuable knowledge and experience.

registration, testing and offer

Students Using Computers

You will then receive a registration form to complete and arrange for payment of a registration fee, the amount of which varies from school to school but 200 pounds sterling is an average (non refundable). At this stage, the majority of schools will require an entry test to be completed, which needs to take place under strict exam conditions. This can be done at Bright World Head Office, at British Council offices if overseas, or at the student’s current school. Sometimes the student will be invited to visit the school to be interviewed and in most cases a Skype interview will be required.

Once you have registered and your child has completed the school's entrance examinations and an offer made, a deposit is then required to formally accept and secure the place. This is generally one term’s school fees, plus one term’s school fees which will have to be paid by the first day of term. Deposits are refunded at the end of a student’s schooling, less any money outstanding on your account and assuming that proper notice has been given.

Your child will now have a place at boarding school and we can now offer Bright World guardianship services for the duration of your child’s studies.

a happy parent